Search Site
Views: 29325
Tracks: 1
Category: Pretham » [P]
Year: 2016
Director: Ranjith Sankar
Music: Anand Madhusoodanan
Singers: Vineeth Sreenivasan
Starring: Jayasurya, Aju Varghese, Sruthi Ramachandran, Govind Padmasoorya, Pearle Maaney
Pretham is a 2016 Malayalam horror comedy film written and directed by Ranjith Sankar. The film is produced by Ranjith Sankar along with Jayasurya under the banner of Dreams N Beyond. It features Jayasurya, Aju Varghese, Sruthi Ramachandran, Govind Padmasoorya, and Pearle Maaney in the lead roles. The film has music composed by Anand Madhusoodanan. Cinematography of the movie is done by Jithu Damodar while it's editing works are handled by Sajan Vasudev. It is the third collaboration of Sankar and Jayasurya after their 2013 film Punyalan Agarbattis and the 2015 film Su.. Su... Sudhi Vathmeekam.
1. Oruthikku Pinnil (Title) (5.8 MB)
Put Your Comment
Download Pretham 2016 Songs, Pretham Movie Songs, Movie BGMs Pretham,Oruthikku Pinnil (Title) Pretham mp3 Download,Pretham Full Mp3 Songs Download, Pretham Songs, Pretham Songs Download, Pretham Mp3, Pretham Mp3 Songs, Pretham Songs Free Download, Pretham Mp3 Free Download, Pretham Mp3 Download, Pretham High Quality Mp3 Download, Pretham High Quality Songs Download, Pretham 320 Kbps Mp3, Pretham Movie Songs, Pretham Movie Mp3, Pretham Songs Download 320Kbps
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us