Search Site
Views: 121673
Tracks: 6
Category: Fukri » [F]
Year: 2016
Director: Siddique
Music: Gopi Sunder , Dr.M Sudheep Elayidom , Viswajith
Singers: Najim Arshad , Aparna Rajeev
Starring: Jayasurya , Prayaga Rose Martin , Anu Sithara
Fukri is a 2016 malayalam movie written and directed by Siddique, features Jayasurya, Anu Sithara and Prayaga Rose Martin in lead roles. The film, is produced by Jenso Jose, Vaishak Rajan and Siddique under S Talkies and Vaishaka Cynyma and, has music composed by Gopi Sunder, Dr. M Sudheep Elayidom and Viswajith.
1. Konchi Vaa (F) (9.69 MB)
2. Konchi Vaa (M) (9.69 MB)
3. Konchiva Kanmani (Instrumental) (9.99 MB)
4. Onnichalle (8.04 MB)
5. Thuvi Thuv (10.63 MB)
6. Fukri Is Lucky (8.22 MB)
Download all Songs as a .zip File (53.37 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us