Search Site
Views: {{ viewCount }}
Tracks: 4
Category: Tiyaan » [T]
Year: 2017
Director: Jiyen Krishnakumar
Music: Gopi Sundar
Singers: Murali Gopi , Bindu , Gopi Sundar , Vijay Yesudas
Starring: Indrajith Sukumaran , Prithviraj Sukumaran , Murali Gopi
Tiyaan is a 2017 Indian Malayalam language socio-political thriller film written by Murali Gopy and directed by Jiyen Krishnakumar. It features Prithviraj Sukumaran, Indrajith Sukumaran, Murali Gopy, Shine Tom Chacko, Ananya, Padmapriya Janakiraman and Ravi Singh. Music is composed by Gopi Sundar. The filming started on 27 July 2016 at Ramoji Film City, Hyderabad. Other locations include Pune, Mumbai, and Nasik. It was released on 7th July 2017. The film received positive reviews for its bold theme that focuses on the current socio-political scenario in India.
1. Nethi Nethi (Vijay Yesudas) (11.77 MB)
2. Nethi Nethi (Gopi Sundar) (11.77 MB)
3. Nayee Harvaa (25 MB)
4. Bham Bham Siva (11.29 MB)
Download all Songs as a .zip File (57.57 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us