Search Site
Views: 79666
Tracks: 5
Category: Captain » [C]
Year: 2017
Director: Prajeesh Sen
Music: Gopi Sunder
Singers: Shreya Ghoshal , Vani Jairam , P.Jayachandran
Starring: Jayasurya , Anu Sithara
Captain Malayalam Songs Download Captain is a 2017 Malayalam based on the autobiography of V.P Sathyan film written and directed by Prajeesh Sen, features Jayasurya, Anu Sithara in pivotal roles. Music was composed by Gopi Sunder, and lyrics penned by Rafeeq Ahammed. , and Captain release on 2017.
1. Peythalinja Nimisham (11.34 MB)
2. Paalthira Paadum (9.82 MB)
3. Paattu Petty (12.03 MB)
4. Paattu Petty (Film Version) (9.86 MB)
5. Nithyamurulum (Theme) (11.31 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us