Search Site
Views: 34870
Tracks: 6
Category: Aadhi » [A]
Year: 2018
Director: Jeethu Joseph
Music: Anil Johnson
Singers: Najim Arshad , Pranav Mohanlal
Starring: Pranav Mohanlal , Aditi Ravi
Aadhi is a 2018 Malayalam movie directed by Jeethu Joseph, starring Pranav Mohanlal and Aditi Ravi in lead roles. The film also casts Anusree, Lena Kumar and Siddique in other prominent roles. It has music and background scores composed by Anil Johnson, Produced by Antony Perumbavoor under Aashirvad Cinemas.
1. Sooryane (9.82 MB)
2. Gypsy Women (8.36 MB)
3. Piriyum Naam (8.37 MB)
4. Gypsy Women (Instrumental) (9.35 MB)
5. Sooryane (Instrumental) (9.82 MB)
6. Piriyum Naam (Instrumental) (8.38 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us