Search Site
Views: 20574
Tracks: 4
Category: Lucifer » [L]
Year: 2019
Director: Prithviraj Sukumaran
Music: Deepak Dev , G Devarajan
Singers: Murali Gopy , Karthik , Bharadwaj , Jyotsna , Usha Uthup
Starring: Mohanlal , Vivek Oberoi , Manju Warrier , Tovino Thomas , Indrajith Sukumaran , Prithviraj Sukumaran
Lucifer is a 2019 Malayalam political drama film written by Murali Gopy and directed by Prithviraj Sukumaran in his directorial debut. The film casts Mohanlal in the lead role along with Vivek Oberoi, Manju Warrier, Indrajith Sukumaran, Prithviraj Sukumaran and Tovino Thomas in pivotal supporting roles. The film has music composed by Deepak Dev and G Devarajan.
1. Kadavule Pole (Fight Song) (8.48 MB)
2. Varika Varika (10.99 MB)
3. Raftaara (8.31 MB)
4. Empuraane (8.67 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us