Search Site
Views: 4473
Tracks: 6
Category: Viswasam » [V]
Year: 2019
Director: Siva
Music: D Imman
Singers: D Imman , Aditya Gadhavi , Narayanan , Sid Sriram , Shankar Mahadevan , Hariharan , Shreya Ghoshal , Senthil Ganesh , Rajalakshmi , Shenbagaraj , Saisharan , Vignesh Narayanan , Sarath Santosh , Jithin Raj
Starring: Ajith Kumar
Viswasam is a 2019 Indian Tamil language action film written and directed by Siva. The film features Ajith Kumar and Nayanthara in lead roles. Produced by Sathya Jyothi Films, the film was officially announced on 20 November 2017 and principal photography began in May 2018. The film was released on 10 January 2019. Production Development The collaboration between Sathya Jyothi Films director Siva and Ajith Kumar was announced via the studio's official Twitter handle in late November 2017, after months of speculation on Ajith's next project. Nayanthara was announced as the lead actress in early February 2018. D.Imman was signed on to work as the film's music composer which marked his first collaboration with Ajith and Siva. This would be Yogi Babu's 100th film as actor.
1. Adchithooku (11.5 MB)
2. Kannaana Kanney (11.27 MB)
3. Vettikattu (11.09 MB)
4. Vaaney Vaaney (11.77 MB)
5. Danga Danga (7.23 MB)
6. Rise Up (Theme) (9.6 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us