Search Site
Views: {{ viewCount }}
Tracks: 3
Category: Airaa » [A]
Year: 2019
Director: K M Sarjun
Music: Sundaramurthy K S
Singers: Padmapriya Raghavan , Sid Sriram , Sundaramurthy K S , Sriradha Bharath
Starring: Nayanthara , Kalaiyarasan
Airaa is a 2019 Tamil horror film written and directed by K M Sarjun. The film features Nayanthara, Kalaiyarasan and Yogi Babu in the main lead roles. The film is produced by Kotapadi J Rajesh under the banner KJR Studios. Music of the film is composed by Sundaramurthy K S.
1. Megathoodham (10.3 MB)
2. Kaariga (9.98 MB)
3. Jinthako (9.46 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us